WOF Conference: Women as Agents of Change Through Prayer and Actions (Numbers 27:1-11)

Saturday 23rd October, 2021. 10am-12pm

Speaker: Prophet Johnson Akinfenwa and his wife Pastor Funmi Akinfenwa

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 882 7602 2186
Passcode: 242112
UK call: 0208 080 6592


Women of Faith September Meeting: Oh Lord I want to see (Isaiah 6:1)

Saturday 18th Sept, 2021. 10am-11:30am

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 854 6042 0342
Passcode: 221882
UK call: 0208 080 6591


Half Night of Prayer Via Zoom

Friday 3rd Sept, 2021. 23:00 - 02:00

Theme: He teacheth my hands to war (psalm 144:1) A Psalm of David. Blessed be the LORD my strength, which teacheth my hands to war, and my fingers to fight

Click below to play the recording

Download the slides

Pursuing that which will remain forever (1 Corinthians 13:13)

Saturday 21th Aug, 2021. 10-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith: Following After God (Ephesians 5:1-2)

Saturday 17th July, 2021. 10-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith: An Overcoming Faith (1 John 5:4)

Saturday 19th June, 2021. 10-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith presents: A Call for Spiritual Reproduction, part 2

Saturday 15th May, 2021. 10-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith April Meeting

Saturday 17th April, 2021. 10-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith Half Night of Prayer: When Enough is Enough (Deut 1:6)

Friday 26th March, 2021. 11pm-2am

Click below to play the recording


Growing Your Faith (2 Thessalonians 1 v3)

Sat 20 March 21, 10am - 11:30am

Click below to play the recording


WoF February Meeting

Sat 20 February 21, 10am - 11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Building a Firm Foundation

Sat 16 January 21, 10am - 11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Praise and Thanksgiving

Sat 19 December 20, 10am-12pm


Women of Faith presents: Faith and Works

Sat 21 November 20, 10am-11:30am

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith presents: Fasting, the Spiritual Power Booster

Sat 17 October 20, 10am-11:30am

Isaiah 58:6-14

Click below to play the recording


Women of Faith presents: Prayer, the Master Key

Sat 19 September 20, 10am-11:30am

Matthew 6 v5-15

Click below to play the recording


Sacrifice and Benefits of Abiding in Christ

Sat 15 August 20, 10am-12pm

John 15:8-11
Click below to play the recording


Abide in Christ

Sat 18 July 20, 10am-12pm

Zoom recording:


Faith Eliminates Fear

Sat 20 Jun 20

Bible passage 1 Samuel 17
Speaker: Patience Okuonghae

Click below to play the recording


Subscribe

Sign up with your email address to receive news, events and updates.

Sundays

Church Online · Available all week from 2pm Sunday
10am · Worship · Prayer · Teaching

Address

Whitehorse Road
Corner of St. James’s Road
Croydon
CR0 2JH

Contact

Church Office
© 1998-2021 | All rights reserved | West Croydon Baptist Church is part of The Baptist Union | Registered Charity no. 1128517 | Privacy Policy